In-app notifications alert technicians about events that happen in requests assigned to them while they are using the application. The notifications pop up on the top-right for 30 seconds.
A notification is sent to the technician when a/an:
After closing the in-app notification pop-up, you can view the notification by clicking the bell icon
in the header pane.
